• Solveig Daugaard, Malmö University, solveigdaugaard@gmail.com
• Ragnild Lome, Linköping University, ragnild.lome@liu.se
• Johan Fredrikzon, Stockholm University, johan.fredrikzon@idehist.su.se
• Per Israelson, Stockholm University, per.israelson@littvet.su.se
• Jenny Jarlsdotter Wikström, Umeå University, jenny.jarlsdotter.wikstrom@umu.se
• Jakob Lien, Linköping University, jakob.lien@liu.se

Principal Contact

Sensorium Editors

Support Contact

Ragnild Lome